Will the "completed" column on a project board continue to accumulate tickets indefinitely?

No, typically the "completed" column is limited to tickets that have been closed within the last 24 hours, according to the default settings. This is because we only keep a copy of tickets for about 24 hours after they have been marked as closed. After that, they are removed from the system's copies of the database. However, this timeframe can be configured differently based on your specific settings, allowing you to retain completed tickets for a longer duration if desired.

For more information visit our article on how to change how long TopLeft keeps completed tickets for Connectwise or AutoTask

Was this helpful?